The Year-End Party 2018 observed / 忘年会2018が実施されました

2018年12月20日(木)に品川プリンスホテルメインタワー19F 「ゴールド19 」にてHISF忘年会2018が開催されました。 多くのOB/OGや現役奨学生も参加され、盛況のうちに終了することが出来ました。ご参加頂きました皆様、心より感謝致します。

The Year-End party 2018 was organized at Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower 19F “Gold 19” on December 20, Thursday, 2018. With the participation of many OB/OGs and current scholars, it was organized successfully.  We appreciate your kind participation. Here are some photo report.

◉Before Party

◉Speech by Honjo International Scholarship Foundation director, Mr. Daisuke Honjo

◉Party Time

◉Quiz Time

◉Interaction Time

◉Speech by Honjo International Scholarship Foundation, 2nd Term OB, Mr. Erwin Avianto

AKABANE MARATHON on December 8, 2018 Accomplished

The target event was  20 km Relay (1 Team 4 Persons) . Total 29 team participated. We are happy to announce that 3 teams from Honjo International Scholarship Foundation successfully completed  the relay.

The participants are listed below.

Team A

1.Mr. Taisuke Okada (0:27:10)

2.Mr. Sanfo Mohamadou Bassirou Jean-Baptiste (0:24:37)

3.Mr. Aschero Fabio (0:24:00)

4.Mr. Ith Vannsith (0:22:02)

Team B

1.Ms. Yingwei Qu (0:32:32)

2.Mr. Shin Seung Jae (0:23:44)

3.Mr. Gunawan Arief (0:22:10)

4.Mr. Masao Iwagami (0:23:00)

Team C

1.Mr. Takumi Nishihara (0:24:36)

2.Ms. Karina Ramires (0:38:31)

3.Ms. Akrami Somea Bozorg Maryam (0:40:17)

4.Mr. Erwin Avianto (0:30:55)

Hereafter, the photo report.

⦿Before Event

⦿The Marathon Time

Mr. Taisuke Okada

Mr. Sanfo Mohamadou Bassirou Jean-Baptiste

Mr. Aschero Fabio

Mr. Ith Vannsith

Ms. Yingwei Qu

Mr. Shin Seung Jae

Mr. Gunawan Arief

Mr. Masao Iwagami

Mr. Takumi Nishihara

Ms. Karina Ramires

Ms. Akrami Somea Bozorg Maryam

Mr. Erwin Avianto

⦿Party at Shunpuso